Spix SKILLS for Quality Control

The Spix.SKILLS Measurement and Observation

Industrial Voice Assistance services dedicated to quality controllers

The quality controller checks and certifies the conformity of the manufactured parts or raw materials with the technical reference of his company. He intervenes at all stages of the production line. Thanks to its expertise, it analyzes the conditions for retouching or rejecting a product.

 

Make the information feedback from your quality controllers more reliable, and having their field feedback in real time is a key factor in improving your industrial performance.

 

Quality control operations implement two important human capacities:

  • The observation and the touch: The quality control operator observes, touch, analyze and classify a fault, a stripe, a depression on a part, … He appreciates the seriousness of it, then feeds this information back into quality tracking software.
  • Performing physical measurements: The quality control technician performs physical measurements of dimensions, roughness, of temperature, pressure or tension… He notes these numerical values, then reassembles them in production monitoring software.

Free the hands and eyes of your quality control technicians with an industrial voice assistant that helps them feed their field readings back to your information systems.

 

To build a voice assistant dedicated to quality control, different SKILLS from Spix can be combined and integrated into your business applications to provide effective support for performing quality control tasks.

Spix.SKILL-Mesure to return a numerical value by voice. The context of use of Spix.SKILL-Measure possibly contains the expected units of the measure, min-max bounds or tolerances, the last measured value… as much data which allow the quality control technician to validate the measured value and to make his information more reliable.

The Spix.SKILL-Evaluation/Choix allows to inform the quality of an observation. The information associated with the SKILL-Evaluation / Choice are scales of 1 to 10, fault characteristics, or states of a system. The voice statement of these states allows the operator to be efficient in recording his visual observations.

The measurement tools do not always work in the same units as the software used for information on values. The Spix.SKILL-Convertisseur allows the technician who takes his measurements to convert them to a different unit before recording it in his information system.

The integration of Spix.SKILLS in your business applications allows you to develop an industrial Voice Assistant for quality control that helps your technicians in the feedback of information, observations and measurements, in order to reduce their constraints related to the digital applications available to them.

  • Hands free: your quality control operators can carry out their measurements with their instruments, keeping your hands free and sending the measurement values ​​directly to their information system by voice.
  • Real time: without seeing the need to leave your workstation to write down a value, an observation, your technicians report their observations by voice in real time.
  • Contextual intelligence: quality control technicians can ask their voice assistant for a photo, a reference image, to help them in their analysis.

 

Add industrial voice assistance services to your business software to ensure reliable field data feedback, and get real-time information.

 

The Spix.SKILLS are unitary interactive voice programs, which allow you to establish a dialogue between a user and your business applications in technical areas such as quality control. These interactive voice programs allow the integration of Spix in your business software.

The program Spixify Your Industry allows you to go from the idea to the deployment of Spix.SKILLS integrated into your business software and applications. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY supports you with an industrial method, and show you the voice.

———————————————————————————————————–

Press Contact : Laura PALACIN, laura.palacin@simsoft-industry.fr, 05 31 61 85 10 / 06 26 84 55 58

AboutSIMSOFT INDUSTRY(www.simsoft-industry.com & www.spix.ai)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY develops the first 100% Intelligent Voice Assistant dedicated to Industry 4.0 technicians. The intelligent voice assistantSPIX is operational under industrial conditions of use. The programs « Spixify Your Industry» of SIMSOFT INDUSTRY puts men and women at the heart of industrial production with assistants specialized in operator voice guidance, the measurement reading, Quality Control, and the hot-structuring their feedback.

SPIX is a trademark and a registered design of SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (INPI Ref : 19 4 528 622 and 19 4 528 627)

Related Posts

enfrdecontact@simsoft-industry.fr +33 (0)5 31 61 85 10 / 06.47.45.09.42

Des SKILLS de Spix pour le Contrôle Qualité

Les Spix.SKILLS Mesure et Observation

Services industriels d’Assistance Vocale dédiés aux contrôleurs qualité

Le contrôleur qualité vérifie et atteste la conformité des pièces fabriquées ou des matières premières par rapport au référentiel technique de son entreprise. Il intervient à toutes les étapes de la ligne de production. Grâce à son expertise, il analyse les conditions de retouche ou de rejet d’un produit.

 

Fiabiliser la remontée d’information de vos contrôleurs qualité, et disposer de leur retours terrain en temps réel est un facteur clé de l’amélioration de votre performance industrielle.

 

Les opérations de contrôle qualité mettent en œuvre deux capacités humaines importantes :

  • L’observation et le touché: L’opérateur de contrôle qualité observe, touche, analyse et classe un défaut, une rayure, un enfoncement sur une pièce, … Il apprécie la gravité de celui-ci, puis remonte cette information dans un logiciel de suivi de qualité.
  • La réalisation de mesures physiques : Le technicien de contrôle qualité réalise des mesures physiques de dimension, de rugosité, de température, de pression ou de tension… Il note ces valeurs numériques, puis les remonte dans un logiciel de suivi de production.

Libérez les mains et les yeux de vos techniciens de contrôle qualité grâce à un assistant vocal industriel qui les aide à remonter dans vos systèmes d’information leurs relevés terrain.

 

Pour construire un Assistant Vocal dédié au contrôle qualité, différents SKILLS de Spix peuvent être combinés et intégrés dans vos applications métier pour constituer une aide efficace à la réalisation de tâches de contrôle qualité.

Spix.SKILL-Mesure pour remonter par la voix une valeur numérique. Le contexte d’utilisation du Spix.SKILL-Mesure contient éventuellement les unités attendues de la mesure, les bornes min-max ou les tolérances, la dernière valeur mesurée… autant de données qui permettent au technicien de contrôle qualité de valider la valeur mesurée et de fiabiliser son information.

Spix.SKILL-Evaluation/Choix permet de renseigner la qualité d’une observation. Les informations associées au SKILL-Evaluation/Choix sont des échelles de 1 à 10, des caractéristiques de défauts, ou des états d’un système. L’énoncé par la voix de ces états permet à l’opérateur d’être efficace dans le relevé de ses observations visuelles.

Les outils de mesure ne fonctionnent pas toujours dans les mêmes unités que les logiciels utilisés pour le renseignement des valeurs. Le Spix.SKILL-Convertisseur permet au technicien qui réalise ses mesures de les convertir dans une unité différente avant de l’enregistrer dans son système d’information.

L’intégration de Spix.SKILLS dans vos applications métier permet de développer un Assistant Vocal industriel pour le contrôle qualité qui permet d’aider vos techniciens dans la remontée d’informations, d’observations et de mesures, afin de réduire leurs contraintes liées aux applications numériques dont ils disposent.

  • Les mains libres: vos opérateurs de contrôle qualité peuvent réaliser leurs mesures avec leurs instruments, en gardant les mains libres et remonter les valeurs de mesure directement à leur système d’information par la voix.
  • Temps réel: sans voir besoin de quitter son poste de travail pour noter une valeur, une observation, vos techniciens remontent par la voix en temps réel leurs observations.
  • Intelligence contextuelle: les techniciens de contrôle qualité peuvent demander à leur assistant vocale une photo, une image de référence, pour les aider dans leur analyse.

 

Ajoutez des services industriels d’assistance vocale à vos logiciels métiers pour fiabiliser la remontée de données terrain, et obtenir une information en temps réel.

 

Les Spix.SKILLS sont des programmes vocaux interactifs unitaires, qui permettent d’établir un dialogue entre un utilisateur et vos applications métiers sur des domaines technique comme le contrôle qualité. Ces programmes vocaux interactifs permettent l’intégration des services de Spix dans vos logiciels métier.

Le programme Spixify Your Industry vous permet d’aller de l’idée au déploiement de Spix.SKILLS intégrés dans vos logiciels et applications métier. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY vous accompagne avec une méthode industrielle, et vous montre la voix.

———————————————————————————————————–

Contact Presse : Laura PALACIN, laura.palacin@simsoft-industry.fr, 05 31 61 85 10 / 06 26 84 55 58

A propos de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (www.simsoft-industry.com & www.spix.ai)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY développe le premier Assistant Vocal Intelligent 100% dédié aux techniciens de l’Industrie 4.0. L’assistant vocal intelligent SPIX est opérationnel dans des conditions d’utilisation industrielles. Le programe « Spixify Your Industry » de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY replace les hommes et les femmes au cœur de la production industrielle avec des assistants spécialisés dans le guidage par la voix des opérateurs, le relevé de mesure, le contrôle qualité, et dans la structuration à chaud de leurs retours d’expérience.

SPIX est une marque et un modèle déposé de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (INPI Ref : 19 4 528 622 et 19 4 528 627)

Related Posts