Industrial Voice Assistance services dedicated to field inspectors

Industrial Voice Assistance services dedicated to field inspectors

The field inspection techniciancarries outobservations and technical and normative verifications with a view to monitoring, regulatory compliance and equipment reliability, materials, industrial facilities and buildingsproduction or welcoming the public. He writes a report of his inspections. Inspection tasks can be performed under complex conditions : noise, humidity, lack of network, … 

 

Make theinspection operations of critical installations and a major security issue industrial, and the safety of facilities that welcome the public. 

 

The operationsfield inspection perform the following tasks : 

  • Evaluation compared to the reference : The operatord’inspection terrainobserveanalyze and classify a fault, compared to a reference or a standard, ... Its analysis can bemotivated by pictures, photos or planss of the expected situation. 
  • Compliance status report: The inspection reportfield contains all the compliance or non-compliance information for the inspected installation. This report classifies the level of non-conformities compared to the expected, possibly the level of seriousness of the non-compliance if the installation is critical or intended for public reception. 

 

A Vocal Assistant to help you consult reference media, and the generation of field observation reports, makes the operations of field inspectors more reliable. 

To build a Vocal Assistant dedicated toow field inspectors, ddifferent SKILLS ofSpix littlecan be combined and integrated into your business applications to provide supporteffectiveto the realizationof the inspection report, completely, argued and augmented with photos 

The Spix.SKILLAverageReference allows the technician to ask to consult a reference image on a fault or a particular step of his procedure. This image can help him better qualify the state of the system being inspected.. No need to carry your tablet, or return to the computer station : he asksSpix to consult the photo in reference and view it remotely.

Spix.SKILLComment helps the technician in generating his reporton the status of the installation. He can declare vocallynon-compliant items, motivate your choice, assign a level of severity or urgency for compliance.Voice interaction allows the technician to stay focused on his observations without being disturbed by computer interactions. 

Spix.SKILL-Camera Control allows you to trigger the photo remotely. Widely used by tourists to trigger selfie taking… This functionis greatly appreciated by technicians when they wear protective gloves when performing their inspection tasks. 

The integration ofSpix.SKILLS in your business applications allows you to developaIndustrial Voice Assistant for’inspection, whoallows to helpyour technicians inthe generation of compliance of installations controlleds, in order to reducetheir constraintsrelated to digital applications for which its disposent.  

  • Hands free : yourfield inspectors can achievetheir work keepinghands free and go up their conformity assessment to their information system by voice. 
  • Real time : without seeing the need to leave your workstation toto note a value, an observation, your techniciansfeedback their observations by voice in real time. 
  • Contextual intelligence : technicians’inspection terraincan ask their voice assistant for a photo, a reference image, to help them in their analysis. 

 

Add industrial voice assistance services to your business software to fstabilize the ascent of’inspectionterrain, andget informationstructuredin real time. 

 

TheSpix.SKILLS are programs vocaux interactives unitary, which allowstent to establish a dialogue between a user and your business applications onof the fields technique like quality control. These programsinteractive vocalsallow the integration ofSpix in your business software. 

The programSpixify Your Industry allows you to go from the idea to the deployment ofSpix.SKILLS integrated into your business software and applications. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY supports you with an industrial method, and show you the voice. 

———————————————————————————————————–

Press Contact : Laura PALACIN, laura.palacin@simsoft-industry.fr, 05 31 61 85 10 / 06 26 84 55 58

AboutSIMSOFT INDUSTRY(www.simsoft-industry.com & www.spix.ai)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY develops the first 100% Intelligent Voice Assistant dedicated to Industry 4.0 technicians. The intelligent voice assistantSPIX is operational under industrial conditions of use. The programs « Spixify Your Industry» of SIMSOFT INDUSTRY puts men and women at the heart of industrial production with assistants specialized in operator voice guidance, the measurement reading, Quality Control, and the hot-structuring their feedback.

SPIX is a trademark and a registered design of SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (INPI Ref : 19 4 528 622 and 19 4 528 627)

Related Posts

Services industriels d’Assistance Vocale dédiés aux inspecteurs terrain

Services industriels d’Assistance Vocale dédiés aux inspecteurs terrain

Le technicien d’inspection terrain réalise des observations et des vérifications techniques et normatives dans un objectif de suivi, de mise en conformité réglementaire et de fiabilisation des équipements, matériels, installations industrielles et bâtiments de production ou accueillant du public. Il rédige un rapport de ses inspections. Les tâches d’inspections peuvent être réalisées dans des conditions complexes : bruit, humidité, manque de réseau, … 

 

Fiabiliser les opérations d’inspection d’installations critiques et un enjeu majeur de sécurité industrielle, et de la sécurité des installations qui accueillent du public. 

 

Les opérations d’inspection terrain effectuent les tâches suivantes : 

  • Évaluation par rapport à la référence : L’opérateur d’inspection terrain observeanalyse et classe un défaut, par rapport à une référence ou une norme, ... Son analyse peut être motivée par des images, des photos ou des plans de la situation attendue. 
  • Rapport d’un état de conformité: Le rapport d’inspection terrain contient l’ensemble des informations de conformité ou de non-conformité de l’installation inspectée. Ce rapport classe le niveau des non-conformités par rapport à l’attendu, éventuellement le niveau de gravité de la non-conformité si l’installation est critique ou destinée à l’accueil du public. 

 

Un Assistant Vocal d’aide à la consultation de médias de référence, et à la génération des rapports de constat terrain, permet de fiabiliser les opérations des inspecteurs de terrain. 

Pour construire un Assistant Vocal dédié aux inspecteurs terrain, différents SKILLS de Spix peuvent être combinés et intégrés dans vos applications métier pour constituer une aide efficace à la réalisation du rapport d’inspection, complet, argumenté et augmenté de photos 

Spix.SKILLMoyenneRéférence permet au technicien de demander à consulter une image de référence sur un défaut ou une étape particulière de sa procédure. Cette image peut l’aider à mieux qualifier l’état du système en cours d’inspection. Pas besoins de porter sa tablette, ou de revenir au poste informatique : il demande àSpix à consulter la photo en référence et la visualise à distance.

Spix.SKILLCommentaire aide le technicien dans la génération de son rapportsur l’état de l’installation. Il peut déclarer vocalementles éléments non conformes, motiver son choix, assigner un niveau de gravité ou d’urgence de remise en conformité.L’interaction vocale permet au technicien de rester concentré sur ses observations sans être perturbé par des interactions informatiques. 

Spix.SKILL-Contrôle-Caméra permet de déclencher la prise de photo à distance. Très utilisé par les touristes pour déclencher la prise de selfie… Cette fonctionest très appréciée des techniciens quand ils portent des gants de protection dans la réalisation de leurs tâches d’inspection. 

L’intégration de Spix.SKILLS dans vos applications métier permet de développer un Assistant Vocal industriel pour l’inspection, qui permet d’aider vos techniciens dans la génération des rapports de conformité des installations contrôlées, afin de réduire leurs contraintes liées aux applications numériques dont ils disposent.  

  • Les mains libres : vos inspecteurs terrain peuvent réaliser leur travail en gardant les mains libres et remonter leur évaluation de conformité à leur système d’information par la voix. 
  • Temps réel : sans voir besoin de quitter son poste de travail pour noter une valeur, une observation, vos techniciens remontent par la voix en temps réel leurs observations. 
  • Intelligence contextuelle : les techniciens d’inspection terrain peuvent demander à leur assistant vocale une photo, une image de référence, pour les aider dans leur analyse. 

 

Ajoutez des services industriels d’assistance vocale à vos logiciels métiers pour fiabiliser la remontée d’inspection terrain, et obtenir une information structurée en temps réel. 

 

Les Spix.SKILLS sont des programmes vocaux interactifs unitaires, qui permettent d’établir un dialogue entre un utilisateur et vos applications métiers sur des domaines technique comme le contrôle qualité. Ces programmes vocaux interactifs permettent l’intégration des services de Spix dans vos logiciels métier. 

Le programme Spixify Your Industry vous permet d’aller de l’idée au déploiement de Spix.SKILLS intégrés dans vos logiciels et applications métier. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY vous accompagne avec une méthode industrielle, et vous montre la voix. 

———————————————————————————————————–

Contact Presse : Laura PALACIN, laura.palacin@simsoft-industry.fr, 05 31 61 85 10 / 06 26 84 55 58

A propos de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (www.simsoft-industry.com & www.spix.ai)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY développe le premier Assistant Vocal Intelligent 100% dédié aux techniciens de l’Industrie 4.0. L’assistant vocal intelligent SPIX est opérationnel dans des conditions d’utilisation industrielles. Le programe « Spixify Your Industry » de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY replace les hommes et les femmes au cœur de la production industrielle avec des assistants spécialisés dans le guidage par la voix des opérateurs, le relevé de mesure, le contrôle qualité, et dans la structuration à chaud de leurs retours d’expérience.

SPIX est une marque et un modèle déposé de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (INPI Ref : 19 4 528 622 et 19 4 528 627)

Related Posts