10.000 Startup to change the world

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY changes the world of industry!

A La Tribune competition / BNP Paribas

The price 10.000 startups to change the world 2020, Let's go ! After an exceptional launch in Las Vegas during CES, La Tribune's Tour de France for innovation started in Toulouse on Thursday 23 January. The principle: crown a startup in each of the six Environment categories & Energy, Industry of the future, Data & HE, Smart tech, Health and Start. Twenty-two nuggets from the Occitania region came to pitch their innovation before a jury of professionals. In addition to La Tribune were our partners BNP Paribas, ened, WeHealth Digital Medicine, Bpifrance and Business France.

A regional selection

The first regional stage of the Prize 10.000 startups to change the world, organized by La Tribune and BNP Paribas, rewarded six startups in the Occitanie region in Toulouse. ITK, Simsoft Industry, Etiseo, Thirty One, Novandsat and Fundamenta qualify for the grand Parisian final, which will take place on 16 mars 2020.

[..]

In the Industry of the future category, The winner is André Joly, 49 years, the co-founder and managing director of Simsoft Industry. The Toulouse startup is developing a Industrial Vocal Assistant Spix, a voice-assisted operator support tool. This Assistant Vocal Intelligent allows manufacturers to secure technical interventions, reliability of the tasks, optimize complex operations and control feedback from the field. It can be integrated into all business applications. An acceleration program “Spixify Your Industry” is offered to manufacturers to help them to mature on the subject of voice assistance to their operators.

[..]

For further…

Full article from La Tribune: La Tribune website

La Tribune article in PDF version: PDF

Article produced by : Sylvain ROLLAND, The gallery – France

Press Contact : Laura PALACIN, laura.palacin@simsoft-industry.fr, 05 31 61 85 10 / 06 26 84 55 58

AboutSIMSOFT INDUSTRY(www.simsoft-industry.com & www.spix.ai)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY develops the first 100% Intelligent Voice Assistant dedicated to Industry 4.0 technicians. The intelligent voice assistantSPIX is operational under industrial conditions of use. The program “Spixify Your Industry” offered by SIMSOFT INDUSTRY puts men and women at the heart of industrial production with assistants specialized in operator voice guidance, the measurement reading, Quality Control, and the hot-structuring their feedback.

SPIX is a trademark and a registered design of SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (INPI Ref : 19 4 528 622 and 19 4 528 627)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

frcontact@simsoft-industry.fr +33 (0)5 31 61 85 10 / 06.47.45.09.42

10.000 Startup pour changer le monde

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY change le monde de l’industrie!

Un concours La Tribune / BNP Paribas

Le prix 10.000 startups pour changer le monde 2020, c’est parti ! Après un lancement exceptionnel à Las Vegas pendant le CES, le tour de France de l’innovation de La Tribune a débuté à Toulouse ce jeudi 23 janvier. Le principe : couronner une startup dans chacune des six catégories Environnement & Energie, Industrie du futur, Data & IA, Smart tech, Santé et Start.  Vingt-deux pépites de la région Occitanie sont venues pitcher leur innovation devant un jury de professionnels. En plus de La Tribune se trouvaient nos partenaires BNP Paribas, Enedis, WeHealth Digital Medicine, Bpifrance et Business France.

Une sélection régionale

La première étape régionale du Prix 10.000 startups pour changer le monde, organisé par La Tribune et BNP Paribas, a récompensé à Toulouse six startups de la région Occitanie. ITK, Simsoft Industry, Etiseo, Thirty One, Novandsat et Fundamenta se qualifient pour la grande finale parisienne, qui aura lieu le 16 mars 2020.

[..]

Dans la catégorie Industrie du futur, le gagnant est André Joly, 49 ans, le cofondateur et directeur général de Simsoft Industry. La startup toulousaine développe un Assistant Vocal Industriel Spix, un outil d’aide aux opérateurs piloté par la voix. Cet Assistant Vocal Intelligent permet aux industriels de sécuriser les interventions techniques, de fiabiliser la réalisation des tâches, d’optimiser les opérations complexes et de maîtriser les remontées d’informations de terrain. Il est intégrable à toutes les applications métier. Un programme d’accélération « Spixify Your Industry » est proposé aux industriel pour les aider à monter en maturité sur le sujet de l’assistance vocale à leurs opérateurs.

[..]

Pour aller plus loin…

Article complet de La Tribune: Site web La Tribune

Article de La Tribune en version PDF: PDF

Article réalisé par : Sylvain ROLLAND, La Tribune – France

Contact Presse : Laura PALACIN, laura.palacin@simsoft-industry.fr, 05 31 61 85 10 / 06 26 84 55 58

A propos de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (www.simsoft-industry.com & www.spix.ai)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY développe le premier Assistant Vocal Intelligent 100% dédié aux techniciens de l’Industrie 4.0. L’assistant vocal intelligent SPIX est opérationnel dans des conditions d’utilisation industrielles. Le programme « Spixify Your Industry » proposé par SIMSOFT INDUSTRY replace les hommes et les femmes au cœur de la production industrielle avec des assistants spécialisés dans le guidage par la voix des opérateurs, le relevé de mesure, le contrôle qualité, et dans la structuration à chaud de leurs retours d’expérience.

SPIX est une marque et un modèle déposé de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (INPI Ref : 19 4 528 622 et 19 4 528 627)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply