Spixify Your Industry Acceleration Program SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is here to show you the voice!

Spixify Your Industry

Make Voice Assistance a companion to your digital success

Introduce Voice and Intelligent Voice Assistance forof the technicians by maximizingthe return on investmentof the industrialist can youseem complicated. The experience capitalized by SIMSOFT INDUSTRYyouallowsto benefit from’aglobal program’support inyour innovation around the voice. 

Spixify Your Industry offered by SIMSOFT INDUSTRYgives you thea masterydit is Stepss vocal innovation dyears industry, the keys to success for a membership of withins technicians, andallows you to value the benefitsexpected. 

Your adventureindustrial voice begins with acceleration 

Everyone knows the general public voice assistants ofGlassesSome masterynt their abilities, theirdialogical relevance, and their response rate to a question setsOn the other handare you sure understand whyat present, these technologies doare not directlyapplicableat your industrial field. Consequently, l’expression ofyourneed for an operational solution of Intelligent Voice Assistance foryour technicians in a production workshop becomes very complicated toformalize 

With Spixify Your IndustrySIMSOFT INDUSTRYyouoffers aacceleration program dedited at maturityof your teams around the theme of Intelligent Voice Assistants forthe and of course teams of Technicians. This acceleration program is the porte entering the world ofAssistantsVocalsIindustrial smart. 

Theacceleration program covers all the key themes of the’AssistanceVocale Industrial : 

  • training on industrial voice assistance
  • study and formalization of relevant use cases
  • questions about’integration andto thedata 
  • study ofit isequipments, dit isinstructions of work, 
  • demonstration andfirstelements ofdialogues 

Theacceleration program consistssoto train, sensitization, knowledge of your team raising, and identify relevant use cases around Intelligent Voice Assistanceinyour industrial context, in terms of withins environments and tasksof workof withinsand of course teams of Technicians. 

———————————————————————————————————–

Press Contact : Laura PALACIN, laura.palacin@simsoft-industry.fr, 05 31 61 85 10 / 06 26 84 55 58

AboutSIMSOFT INDUSTRY(www.simsoft-industry.com & www.spix.ai)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY develops the first 100% Intelligent Voice Assistant dedicated to Industry 4.0 technicians. The intelligent voice assistantSPIX is operational under industrial conditions of use. The programs « Spixify Your Industry» of SIMSOFT INDUSTRY puts men and women at the heart of industrial production with assistants specialized in operator voice guidance, the measurement reading, Quality Control, and the hot-structuring their feedback.

SPIX is a trademark and a registered design of SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (INPI Ref : 19 4 528 622 and 19 4 528 627)

Related Posts

Programme d’accélération Spixify Your Industry SIMSOFT INDUSTRY est là pour vous montrer la voix !

Spixify Your Industry

Faites de l'Assistance Vocale un compagnon de votre réussite digitale

Introduire la voix et l’Assistance Vocale Intelligente pour des techniciens en maximisant le retour sur investissement de l’industriel peut vous sembler compliqué. L’expérience capitalisée par SIMSOFT INDUSTRY vous permet de bénéficier d’un programme global d’accompagnement dans votre démarche d’innovation autour de la voix. 

Spixify Your Industry proposé par SIMSOFT INDUSTRY vous donne la maîtrise des démarches d’innovation vocale dans l’industrie, les clés du succès pour une adhésion de vos techniciens, et vous permet de valoriser les bénéfices attendus. 

Votre aventurevocale industrielle commence par une accélération 

Tout le monde connait les assistants vocaux grand public des GAFAsCertains maitrisent leurs capacités, leur pertinence dialogique, et leur taux de réponse à un jeu de questionsEn revancheêtes-vous certain de comprendre pourquoi à l’heure actuelle, ces technologies ne sont pas directement applicables à votre domaine industriel. En conséquence, l’expression de votre besoin pour une solution opérationnelle d’Assistance Vocale Intelligente pour vos techniciens dans un atelier de production devient très compliquée à formaliser 

Avec Spixify Your IndustrySIMSOFT INDUSTRY vous propose un programme d’accélération dédié à la montée en maturité de vos équipes autour de la thématique des Assistants Vocaux Intelligents pour les techniciens. Ce programme d’accélération est la porte d’entrée dans le monde des Assistants Vocaux Intelligents industriels. 

Le programme d’accélération couvre l’ensemble des thématiques clés de l’Assistance Vocale Industrielle : 

  • formation aux Assistants Vocaux Industriels
  • étude et formalisation de cas d’usage par l’exemple
  • questions relatives à l’intégration etaux données 
  • étude desmatériels, des instructions de travail, 
  • démonstration etpremiers éléments de dialogues 

Leprogramme d’accélération consistedoncà former, sensibiliser, faire monter en compétences, et identifier des cas d’usage pertinents autour de l’Assistance Vocale Intelligentedansvotre contexte industriels, en fonction de danss environnements et des tâchesde travailde dansstechniciens. 

———————————————————————————————————–

Contact Presse : Laura PALACIN, laura.palacin@simsoft-industry.fr, 05 31 61 85 10 / 06 26 84 55 58

A propos de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (www.simsoft-industry.com & www.spix.ai)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY développe le premier Assistant Vocal Intelligent 100% dédié aux techniciens de l’Industrie 4.0. L’assistant vocal intelligent SPIX est opérationnel dans des conditions d’utilisation industrielles. Le programe « Spixify Your Industry » de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY replace les hommes et les femmes au cœur de la production industrielle avec des assistants spécialisés dans le guidage par la voix des opérateurs, le relevé de mesure, le contrôle qualité, et dans la structuration à chaud de leurs retours d’expérience.

SPIX est une marque et un modèle déposé de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY (INPI Ref : 19 4 528 622 et 19 4 528 627)

Related Posts